Pack of 12 Genuine Indesit Hotpoint Limescale Detergent Remover

40 Customer Reviews

Availability: In stock

£12.95
Genuine Indesit Hotpoint Limescale Detergent Remover. Suitable for all dishwashers and washing machines replaces old part numbers: C00089780 C00091077 , C00091561. Sold as a great value box of 12, which will give you a 12 month supply
101
Qty From Qty To Unit Price
2 3 £11.95
4 Above £10.95
SKU: C00091780
Processing :
same day despatch Fast Same Day Despatch - If ordered Before 3pm Monday to Friday
Shipping         :
free uk shipping delivery FREE UK SHIPPING Orders over £3.50 | Express Shipping Available
 

Processing

same day despatch Fast Same Day Despatch - If ordered Before 3pm Monday to Friday

Shipping

free uk shipping delivery FREE UK SHIPPING Orders over £3.50 | Express Shipping Available

Product Description

Limescale coats the heating elements of washing machines and dishwashers making them function less efficiently. The Part of the professional collection Indesit Hotpoint range this limescale remover sanitises a washing machine and dishwasher's internal parts such as the wash tub, internal walls, pipes, the pump and water jets. Removes detergent build up which can build up inside a washing machine. This build up is the perfect home for bacteria which can cause unpleasant odours
 
  • Removes Limescale
  • Suitable For ALL Models Of Washing Machines & Dishwashers
  • Hygienically cleans all internal parts. 
  • Simply use once a month on an empty wash cycle at 60 degrees or above 
  • Retail Box of 12 (1 Year Supply)

Reviews

Customer Reviews

Excellent product.
(Posted on Friday 30th September 2016 02:02:46 PM)
great value
(Posted on Saturday 15th October 2016 06:19:39 PM)
Works a Treat. Advised by the engineer and we have passed it on to the rest of the family
(Posted on Saturday 22nd October 2016 01:58:31 PM)
vg product used in washing machine to keep it running would tell anyone about it
(Posted on Wednesday 7th December 2016 07:05:50 PM)
Very good product for cleaning the washing machine and prolonging its life
(Posted on Thursday 8th December 2016 10:12:33 PM)
Good product. Will definitely buy again
(Posted on Saturday 10th December 2016 02:53:22 PM)
Does exactly what it says on the box
(Posted on Monday 9th January 2017 07:42:38 AM)
Product used in washing machine and dishwasher.
Good performance.
(Posted on Wednesday 25th January 2017 11:43:27 AM)
Great product. Great value
(Posted on Tuesday 31st January 2017 09:12:05 PM)
As expected
(Posted on Friday 10th February 2017 06:29:52 PM)
All the instructions just say pour the contents onto tray. Does this mean we should pour the contents into the detergent tray of the washing machine and also the tablet tray for the dishwasher.
(Posted on Tuesday 14th March 2017 10:54:33 AM)
Does a good job on your washing machine
(Posted on Saturday 25th March 2017 08:03:58 AM)
Product is for ny new washing machine which is simple to use + very effective
(Posted on Monday 27th March 2017 07:39:33 AM)
Use the product in the washer
(Posted on Friday 28th April 2017 07:05:58 PM)
great
(Posted on Wednesday 3rd May 2017 09:09:24 AM)
The product is very good. Cleans well and leaves the washing machine smelling much fresher.
I clean my machine every six to eight weeks
(Posted on Sunday 7th May 2017 05:19:24 PM)
Its for me and price is brilliant
(Posted on Monday 22nd May 2017 06:41:30 AM)
The product was easy to use and worked efficiently as described in the product details. I would recommend it to everyone.
(Posted on Monday 12th June 2017 10:41:09 PM)
I was recommended to use this product by a washer engineer to keep my machine scale free once a month, haven't had any more problems with appliance so guess its working well and doing its job.
(Posted on Tuesday 27th June 2017 12:32:46 PM)
for use on Hotpoint Washer/Dryer
(Posted on Friday 30th June 2017 09:54:44 PM)
This is for the washing machine and can be used straight into the drum for a Hotpoint machine
(Posted on Sunday 2nd July 2017 11:47:42 AM)
Use it for my washing machine.
Would reccomend it to friends
Happy with the product
(Posted on Tuesday 4th July 2017 07:33:03 AM)
I my washing machine.
(Posted on Friday 14th July 2017 01:44:01 PM)
This product is used as a domestic washing machine cleaner, its performance is first class. I would be happy to recommend it to all domestic washing machine users.
(Posted on Saturday 15th July 2017 11:14:37 AM)
Use the product to clean out lime scale from washing machine. Have been using this product for a number of years. The machine behaves like new.
Would definitely recommend this product for all owners of washing machines.
(Posted on Monday 17th July 2017 07:33:45 AM)
Great product have used on several occasions and will continue to do so. Excellent service from supplier. Would recommend
(Posted on Sunday 30th July 2017 03:18:26 PM)
Keeps the washing machine going for longer
(Posted on Wednesday 2nd August 2017 06:01:36 PM)
Good and it work
(Posted on Saturday 5th August 2017 10:29:50 AM)
My partner uses this once a month
She has already recommended this to her daughters.
Been using this for over a year now and likes it very much
(Posted on Thursday 10th August 2017 01:04:13 PM)
i use this product in our washer dryer. delivery was very good,to order was easy, keep it up.
(Posted on Friday 11th August 2017 09:19:28 AM)
wahing machine & yes I would recommen it
(Posted on Tuesday 15th August 2017 08:42:25 AM)
Have not recived my order Ordered 9 Aug
(Posted on Wednesday 16th August 2017 03:51:27 PM)
It's a great product for limescale removal for your washing machine. It really maintains the machine and worth the purchase. Highly recommended.
(Posted on Thursday 17th August 2017 09:38:13 AM)
These are used in my washer and keep it clean and running correctly. Would 're Ok and.
(Posted on Tuesday 22nd August 2017 01:47:42 PM)
Used to combat limescale (problem in this area) and clean the guts of the dishwasher/mashing machine. No idea if it is effective, can only assume so having been recommended by a trusty local service organisation.
(Posted on Wednesday 23rd August 2017 01:08:48 PM)
have used product before and it does what it says on the box.
(Posted on Friday 25th August 2017 07:15:05 AM)
Good product to keep washing machine clean at a good price. Bought for my own use but would recommend to others.
(Posted on Wednesday 30th August 2017 02:56:06 PM)
Quality is good
(Posted on Sunday 10th September 2017 07:53:42 AM)
Excellent
(Posted on Sunday 10th September 2017 08:26:43 AM)
Product used for cleaning dishwasher and washing machine monthly. Keeps everything beautifully clean and looking new. Have used for a number of years and would recommend to anyone.
(Posted on Tuesday 12th September 2017 10:28:30 AM)

Video